Contact Us

Agweek
101 5th St. N
Fargo, ND 58102

Agweek is a division of Forum Communications Company

General Contacts

Subscriptions: memberservices@agweek.com | 800-274-5445
Advertising: ads@agweek.com | 888-239-4089 | customercare@agweek.com
News: news@agweek.com | 888-239-4089
Letters to the Editor: news@agweek.com | Deadline is noon Tuesday. Submissions should be less than 250 words and will be edited for style and space.

Individual Contacts

Management
Katie Pinke, Publisher and General Manager | kpinke@agweek.com | 701-241-5571
Jenny Schlecht, Editor | jschlecht@agweek.com | 701-595-0425

Reporters
Ann Bailey (Larimore, North Dakota) | abailey@agweek.com | 218-779-8093
Jeff Beach (Fargo, North Dakota) | jbeach@agweek.com | 701-451-5651
Noah Fish (Rochester, MN) | nfish@agweek.com | 507-281-7468
Mikkel Pates (Fargo, ND) | mpates@agweek.com | 701-936-0686

AgweekTV
Rose Dunn, Producer | rdunn@agweek.com | 701-261-5284
Trevor Peterson, Executive Producer, Editor, Videographer | tpeterson@agweek.com | 701-451-5609
Emily Beal, AgweekTV Anchor| ebeal@agweek.com | 937-570-0311

To request content removed from the website, please read our guidelines and policy prior to submitting a form.