Contact Us

AGWEEK

101 5th St. N

Fargo, N.D. 58102

Management

Katie Pinke, publisher and general manager

kpinke@agweek.com

701-241-5571

Jenny Schlecht, content manager

jschlecht@agweek.com

701-595-0425

Lisa Tillotson, sales director

lisa@agweek.com

701-241-5524

Reporters

888-239-4089

news@agweek.com

Noah Fish (Rochester, Minn.)

nfish@agweek.com

507-281-7468

Jonathan Knutson (Grand Forks, N.D.)

jknutson@agweek.com

701-780-1111

Mikkel Pates (Fargo, N.D.)

mpates@agweek.com

701-936-0686

AgweekTV

Rose Dunn, Producer

rdunn@agweek.com

701-261-5284

Trevor Peterson, Executive producer, editor, videographer

tpeterson@agweek.com

701-451-5609

Michelle Rook, AgweekTV anchor

mrook@agweek.com

701-241-5544

Advertising

Ads@agweek.com

888-239-4089

customercare@agweek.com

Letters to the editor

Send letters to the editor to news@agweek.com by noon Tuesday. Submissions should be less than 250 words and will be edited for style and space.

Subscriptions

800-274-5445

subscriptions@agweek.com



Send address changes to

Agweek

101 5th St. N.

Fargo, N.D. 58102