Advertise in Print | Subscriptions

Advertising Information

Contact:
Agweek Classified ads
Phone: (701) 780-1150
E-mail: agweekclass@gfherald.com
Deadline: Thursday 3 p.m.

John Fetsch, Sales Director
Phone: (701) 212-1026
E-mail: jfetsch@agweek.com

Megan Prins, Sales Rep
Territory: National; Eastern SD & Southern MN
Phone: (507) 360-1793
E-mail: mprins@agweek.com

Bryan Shinn, Sales Rep
Territory: SE North Dakota (Fargo), C. Minnesota
Phone: (701) 261-6350
E-mail: bshinn@agweek.com

Dave Ebertowski, Sales Rep
Territory: NE North Dakota (Devils Lake, Jamestown)
Phone: (701) 780-1235
E-mail: debertowski@agweek.com

Fayette Heidecker, Sales Rep
Territory: W North Dakota (Bismarck/Dickinson/Minot), W South Dakota, Montana
Phone: (800) 681-0679
E-mail: fheidecker@agweek.com

Jeanine Halvorson, Sales Rep
Territory: E Central North Dakota (Grand Forks), N Minnesota
Phone: (701) 780-1232
E-mail: jhalvorson@agweek.com

Rate media:

Agweek offers the following advertising opportunities:

Banner Advertising

Leaderboard
Dimensions: 728 pixels x 90 pixels
*30k filesize limit

High-impact placement, customizable message and design, link to your site.

Skyscraper
Dimensions: 300 pixels x 600 pixels
*30k filesize limit

Large size, customizable message and design, link to your site.