Advertise in Print | Subscriptions
Published August 04, 2009, 12:00 AM

Court of Honor

The Court of Honor for Clothes you Make includes Alexis Kokett, Jackie Oelke, Tyra Johnson, Lauren Engebretson, Jodee Oelke, Jack Schouweiler, Candace Kallevig and Jordan Lund.
Read the article: 4-H Clothing and Textiles Day and Fashion Review winners announced