Advertise in Print | Subscriptions
Published October 23, 2013, 12:00 AM


Sens. Amy Klobuchar, D-Minn., and John Hoeven, R-N.D., discuss priorities for the farm bill conference committee they’ve both been appointed to. The committee starts meeting next week. Photo taken Oct. 22, 2013, in Fargo at the new greenhouse complex at North Dakota State University. (Forum News Service/Agweek/Mikkel Pates)