Advertise in Print | Subscriptions
Published April 13, 2013, 12:00 AM

Nickel Bag of Soul

This photo shows Nickel Bag of Soul, which will be inducted into the South Dakota Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Saturday. Back row, from left: Larry Holloway on the saxophone from Huron, Bryan Wheeler on guitar from Huron, Roche Rosheim on drums from Flandreau, Bob Maag on lead vocals from Tripp, Dan Thomas on trumpet from Flandreau; and in front, from left: Jim Birnbaum on bass from Flandreau, and Bryan Brosz on trombone from Tripp. (Photo courtesy of Bob Maag)

Read the article: Tyndall’s hall of fame dance hall