Advertise in Print | Subscriptions
Published June 14, 2012, 12:00 AM

Morrill Act Anniversary Summit

From left, Ken Grafton, North Dakota State University vice president for agricultural affairs; Arlen Leholm, director of the North Central Region Association of Agricultural Experiment Stations at Madison, S.D.; Douglas Steele, vice president for external relations and director of Extension at Montana State University, and Doug Goehring, North Dakota agriculture commissioner, talk about the future role of land-grant colleges at a summit celebrating the 150th anniversary of the Morrill Act. Mikkel Pates, Agweek staff)
Read the article: 150th anniversary of the Morrill Act