Advertise in Print | Subscriptions
Published August 06, 2013, 12:00 AM


The 2013 Resorters champions include (left to right) Alexandria’s Steve Herzog, Senior Division; Alexandria’s Tom Eidsvold, Masters Division; St. Cloud’s Daryl Schomer, Executive Division; Alexandria’s Casey Vangsness, Men’s Division; Monterey, California’s Ryan Swedberg, Junior 13-15 Division; Maple Grove’s Nathaniel Adams, Junior 10-12 Division and Samantha Falk of Glenwood in the Women’s Division. (Echo Press photo by Al Edenloff)
Read the article: VIDEO: Four champs repeat at Resorters