Advertise in Print | Subscriptions
Published December 11, 2012, 12:00 AM

Team picture

Members of the 2012-13 Prescott High School boys basketball team are in the first row (from left to right): Clay Seifert, Marty Harris, Mike Brookshaw, Myles Garvey, Monty Stenroos. In the second row are Jordan Koski, Mike Hovel, Alex Helmer, Garrett Ryan, Justin Leonard. In the third row are Zach Sobolewski, Nick Jacobsen, Joe Haas, Charlie Tayson and Tate Nahorniak.

-- Photo by Sean Scallon

Read the article: Prescott's talent gives it a shot at league title