Advertise in Print | Subscriptions
Published November 27, 2012, 12:00 AM


Douglas County officials counted ballots in the commissioners’ room at the courthouse the morning of Wednesday, November 21. Pictured left to right are: Vicki Doehling, elections administrator, Char Rosenow, auditor/treasurer, Donna Kirckof, court administration, Mayor Dan Ness and Tara Anderson, assistant elections administrator. (Photo by Crystal Dey)
Read the article: Franson gains 10 votes in House District 8B race