Advertise in Print | Subscriptions
Published March 28, 2012, 12:00 AM

USDA designates seven counties in Minnesota as natural disaster areas

The U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) has designated seven counties in Minnesota as primary natural disaster areas due to losses caused by the combined effects of excessive rain, excessive heat, high winds, tornadoes and an early fall frost that occurred during the period of April 1, 2011 through September 15, 2011.

:The complete e-mail address or addresses to send the article to

: your name