Advertise in Print | Subscriptions
Published December 19, 2013, 09:30 AM

Federal ag disaster money headed to 46 ND counties

The U.S. Department of Agriculture has declared an ag disaster in 31 North Dakota counties for major crop losses.

By: Associated Press,

:The complete e-mail address or addresses to send the article to

: your name