Advertise in Print | Subscriptions
Published December 06, 2012, 02:43 PM

New House Ag Committee members announced

The Plains states lost and the agriculture in the rest of the country won on Dec. 5 when the House Republican Steering Committee selected seven new members for the House Agriculture Committee, a day after the House Republican leadership removed Rep. Tim Huelskamp, R-Kan., from the committee to punish him for being uncooperative.

By: Jerry Hagstrom, Agweek

:The complete e-mail address or addresses to send the article to

: your name