Advertise in Print | Subscriptions
Published September 14, 2012, 11:48 AM

Minn. legislators announce disaster declaration

U.S. Senators Amy Klobuchar and Al Franken and Representatives Collin Peterson and Tim Walz announced Thursday that the U.S. Department of Agriculture has issued a disaster declaration for counties in Minnesota affected by the ongoing drought.

:The complete e-mail address or addresses to send the article to

: your name