Advertise in Print | Subscriptions
Published September 14, 2012, 09:20 AM

House members sign discharge petition to move farm bill to the floor

WASHINGTON — Thirty-nine House members including Republican Reps. Rick Berg of North Dakota, Kristi Noem of South Dakota and Dennis Rehberg of Montana signed the discharge petition to move the farm bill to the House floor on Sept. 13, only hours after Rep. Bruce Braley, D-Iowa, moved it.

By: Jerry Hagstrom, Agweek

:The complete e-mail address or addresses to send the article to

: your name