Advertise in Print | Subscriptions
Published October 26, 2011, 05:11 PM

USDA issues disaster declaration for 42 ND counties

North Dakota’s Grand Forks County and 41 other North Dakota counties are included in a disaster declaration issued by the U.S. Department of Agriculture, making farmers in those counties eligible for emergency loan assistance.

By: Chuck Haga, Grand Forks (N.D.) Herald

:The complete e-mail address or addresses to send the article to

: your name