Advertise in Print | Subscriptions
Published October 12, 2011, 04:22 PM

South Dakota counties receive disaster declaration

SIOUX FALLS, S.D. — The U.S. Department of Agriculture has designated Clay, Marshall and Sanborn counties in South Dakota as natural disaster areas.

:The complete e-mail address or addresses to send the article to

: your name